Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tender Embrace

Embrace
Honeymoon couple from Japan has fun at their Magic Island photo shoot.

See: FUN PICS

Freshen Up
Some fun and jokes make the photos more lively.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Ring Close Up

Black White Hawaii
I like the wedding ring close up shot. I think I'll try to get even closer next time.

With black and white photos you can adjust the skin tone as you like.
Great Smile

Monday, September 4, 2017

Sky Cloud Contrast

white clouds
For a nice black and white photo it helps to have a nice contrast between sky color and white clouds.

Monday, August 28, 2017

Beautiful!

b/w
This may be the most beautiful black & white photo I've ever taken!

More awesome shots at:
 WAIMANALO BRIDE

Beautiful Waimanalo

Black & White
Rabbit Island in the background, and the hills of Waimanalo, with gentle waves rolling to shore. Beautiful side of Oahu.
b/w

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Diamond Head

Aloha
Aloha from Honolulu! Famous Waikiki landmark looks majestic in black & white.

More photos:
 NAV & KIREN

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Laughing Girl

Black & White
A laughing girl is one of the most beautiful things in the world!

More photos of this lovely young lady at:
 ISABELLA

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Waialae Beach Park

Waialae Beach Park
Lava rock pillars at Waialae Beach Park look good in black & white. Brittany helps too :)

Nice Shot

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Makapuu

Black & White
Black rocks and white wash from big waves at Makapuu Beach make a great scene.

See: MAC & DIANNA

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Romantic Pic

Oahu Hawaii
Gorgeous b/w shot by Photographer Billy!
Location: Waikiki Beach
Also see: BRIDE & GROOM

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Black & Color

Black and Color
A silhouette mixes black and sunset color (or bright light). Sometimes you need a little color in the photo gallery to appreciate the difference in black and white.

Visit:
 AMAZING TREE

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Siblings

Older sister and little brother captured in black & white on Mom & Dad's 10th Anniversary.

Brothers at Waialae

Brothers at Waialae
Photographer Robert captures family photos of twin brothers at Waialae Beach Park.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Hawaii Family Photos

Black & White
This is my first blog post on my new BLACK & WHITE HAWAII page. Hoping those who appreciate b/w photos will find plenty of great pics here soon!

Need a Photographer?
Call Robert at:
 808-772-1140 

Also visit:
 HAWAII FAMILY PHOTOS